Roleplay server ideas of mine

Suggestions and requests go here.
Bit

Roleplay server ideas of mine

Postby Bit » Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:13 am

First of all, I'll just say that I'm by no means a professional roleplay player and know-it-all about the gamemode itself, but I enjoy playing on roleplay servers on SAMP, which I presume Bully-MP will be similar to it. Here are some of my ideas:

Skins and characters:
-All student skins would be available to choose from when you start the game (Bully clique skins as spawn skins).
-Obviously people will revive the school cliques like Jocks, Greasers, Nerds and so on, so when you join a certain clique, you can choose and have to play with a skin of the respective clique you picked to join.
-We need prefects, cops, and teachers, but in my opinion that would kinda ruin the game because some smartasses who pick them will most likely abuse their power as a "grown up" and bully (yeah, ironic) the kids. So it would be realistic to have grown ups, but that can kinda ruin the game because the players will play as students mostly.
-I can't make up my mind if the Jimmy skin would be available because among the default skins which are Bully clique skins, Jimmy would look too different than the rest of them, with him wearing the beige khakis and that orange jacket.

Jobs:
-Paperboy (having a random spawned bike and going around Bullworth and delivering newspaper by going through checkpoints).
-Store help out (creating a custom checkpoints around the map (preferably around the docks) for you to go collect a carton of eggs for the store supplies for instance and delivering it to the store you work in).
-Mowing the lawn (simply mowing the lawn like in the detention punishment in the single player game)
-Graffiti artist (going around town and spraying custom made graffiti. I don't know how this would work, but it seems like a great idea in my head, very much teenagery lol).